↑ Return to Members

Executive Committee 2013

President & ICC Member:- Dr. Rakesh Shah, SOMC, Sylhet.

Executive Committee 2013:-

Coordinator :-   Amit Giri ,SMCH,Dhaka

Sub Coordinator :-  Saroj Yadav ,BUET,Dhaka

Sub Coordinator :-  Kalpana Giri ,SWMC,Dhaka

General  Secretary:-  Bikash Sah ,AFMC,Dhaka

Joint Secretary  :-   Sishir Pokhrel ,DNMC,Dhaka

Treasurer :-    Bikash Sah ,BUET,Dhaka

Girl’s Representative :-  Suzana Raut ,CDC,Dhaka

Cultural and Media  Representative  :-  Sophiya Thapa , AFMC,Dhaka

Speaker  :-  Niraj Yadav , NIMC, Dhaka



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>